Friends of Siouxland Public Media

The Friends of Siouxland Public Media Community Advisory Board meets the second Thursdays of March, June, September and November.  The next meeting will be held on June 8th.  For more information on these open meetings, contact

Current Friends of Siouxland Public Media Board Members

  • Joanne Fox - President
  • Shelby Pierce - Vice President
  • John Daniels - Treasurer
  • Julie Hlas - Secretary
  • Lillyan Rodriguez
  • Beth Grigsby
  • Gwyneth Gray
  • Susan Sorenson
  • Molly Dowell Baum
  • Dr. Sean Burton
  • Brad Lego
  • Theresa Jackson
  • Mike Ellwanger
  • Ruth Koster
  • Dr. Richard Steinbach
  • Greg Giles
  • Dave Madsen
  • Mara Hall